Nov 212010

Seven Deadly Sins
Pride, Covetousness, Lust, Anger, Gluttony, Envy, Sloth.

Seven Sacraments
Baptism, Confirmation, Holy Eucharist, Penance, Extreme Unction, Holy Orders, Matrimony

Seven Gifts of the Holy Ghost
Wisdom, Understanding, Counsel, Fortitude, Knowledge, Piety, Fear of the Lord

 Comments Off on Seven Things x 3 That I Can Never Remember